Barrie Farmers' Market's Barrie-Muskoka Events

Events:

Barrie Farmers' Market

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street Map of this location

Barrie, ON  L4M 3M3

T: 705-728-4369

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85565

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85566

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85567

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85568

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85569

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85570

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85571

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85572

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85573

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85574

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85575

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85576

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85577

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Time:  3 pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market (WedS INDOORS)   85578

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time:  3 pm


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Barrie Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...