Barrie Farmers' Market's Barrie-Muskoka Events



Info Map Review Save News Events Jobs

Events

Review this business Mark as Out of Business Claim Listing

Barrie Farmers' Market

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street Map of this location

Barrie, ON  L4M 3M3

T: 705-728-4369

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95809

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95759

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95810

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95760

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95811

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95761

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95812

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95762

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95813

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95763

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95814

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95764

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95815

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95765

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95816

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95766

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95817

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95767

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95818

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95768

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95819

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95769

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95820

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95770

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95821

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95771

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95822

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95772

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95823

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95773

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95824

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95774

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95825

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95775

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95826

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95776

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95827

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95777

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95828

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95778

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95829

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95779

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95830

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95780

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time:  8am

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95831

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Time:  3pm

 

Barrie Farmers' Market   95781

Location:

Barrie City Hall, 70 Collier Street

Start:

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time:  8am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Barrie Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...